• hall-icon Municipal Center 801-774-1000
  • Untitled_design__8_-removebg-preview Municipal Center Hours Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  Friday 8:00 a.m. to Noon
  • swim-icon Aquatic Center 801-774-8590
  • phone-icon Non-Emergency Dispatch 801-395-8221
  • water-icon Water Outage 801-774-1000
  • Notified-removebg-preview Privacy Notice
  • Admin_for_web-removebg-preview City Manager: Matt Andrews,    Assistant City Manager: Brody Flint,    City Recorder: Brittany Fowers,    City Attorney: Matt Wilson
  • Mayor and Council Member Committee Assignments

    Mayor Dandoy Mayor Dandoy
    Robert Dandoy:  rdandoy@royutah.org
    Term - January 2022 through December 2025
    • Roy City Assignments: Beautification Committee, Financial Audit Committee and Economic Development Committee.
    • Weber Area Council of Government Assignments (WACOG): 911/ Weber Consolidated Dispatch Seat #3 Board Member.
    • Wasatch Front Regional Council (WFRC) Assignments (WACOG Appointments) Regional Growth Committee Seat #1 (Vice Chair).
    • Ogden/Weber Chamber- Legislative Affairs, and OWCC Board of Governors Member.









    Jackson Council Member Jackson
    Ann Jackson:  ajackson@royutah.org
    Term - January 2024 through December 2027
    • Roy City Assignments: Beautification Committee Member, and Parks and Recreation Liaison.
    • Weber Mosquito Abatement Board Member.











    Bryon_Saxton - Copy Council Member Saxton
    Bryon Saxton:  bsaxton@royutah.org
    Term - January 2024 through December 2027
    • Roy City Assignments: Financial Audit Committee, Roy Days Committee, and Public Works Liaison.











    Paul_Joe - Copy (2) Council Member Joe Paul
    Joe Paul:  jpaul@royutah.org
    Term - January 2024 through December 2027
    • Roy City Assignments: Economic Development Committee and Administration Department Liaison.
    • North Davis Sewer District Board member.










    Scadden_Randy - Copy Council Member Scadden
    Randy Scadden:  randy.scadden@royutah.org
    Term - January 2022 through December 2025
    • Roy City Assignments: Arts Council Member, Financial Audit Committee Member, Economic Development Committee Member, and Fire Department Liaison.












    Paul_Stephanie - Copy Council Member Sophie Paul
    Sophie Paul:  sophie.paul@royutah.org
    Term - January 2022 through December 2025
    • Roy City Assignments: Boys & Girls Club Committee Member, Roy Days Committee Member, and Police Department Liaison, Ogden/Weber Community Action Partnership Member.