• hall-icon Municipal Center 801-774-1000
  • Untitled_design__8_-removebg-preview Municipal Center Hours Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  Friday 8:00 a.m. to Noon
  • swim-icon Aquatic Center 801-774-8590
  • phone-icon Non-Emergency Dispatch 801-395-8221
  • water-icon Water Outage 801-774-1000
  • Mayor and Council Member Committee Assignments

    Mayor Dandoy Mayor Dandoy
    Robert Dandoy:  rdandoy@royutah.org
    • Roy City Assignments: City Beautification, Financial Audit Committee and Economic Development
    • Weber Area Council of Government Assignments (WACOG): 911/ Weber Consolidated Dispatch Seat 3, WACOG Transportation sub-Committee
    • Wasatch Front Regional Council (WFRC) COG Appointed Seats: Regional Growth Committee (alternate), Wasatch Front Economic Development District (WFEDD)
    • Ogden/Weber Chamber- Legislative Affairs, Transportation Committee, and OWCC Board of Governors Member
    • Community That Cares (CTC) Leader Key Board Member
    • Ogden City Airport Advisory Board Member
    • 2022 Honorary Commander Hill AFB





    Jackson Council Member Jackson
    Ann Jackson:  ajackson@royutah.org
    • Roy City Assignments: Beautification Committee Member and Administrative Department Liaison
    • Weber Mosquito Abatement Board Member (4 year Assignment - 2022)











    Wilson Council Member Wilson
    Diane Wilson:  dwilson@royutah.org
    • Roy City Assignments: Arts Council Member, Economic Development Committee Member, and Fire Department Liaison
    • Community That Cares (CTC) Leader Board Member











    Paul_Joe Council Member Joe Paul
    Joe Paul:  jpaul@royutah.org
    • Roy City Assignments: Economic Development Committee and Police Department Liaison
    • Community That Cares (CTC) Leader Board Member
    • North Davis Sewer District Board member (4 Year Assignment - 2020)










    Scadden_Randy Council Member Scadden
    Randy Scadden:  randy.scadden@royutah.org
    • Roy City Assignments: Financial Audit Committee Member, Roy Days Committee Member, and Public Works Department Liaison













    Paul_Sophie Council Member Sophie Paul
    Sophie Paul:  sophie.paul@royutah.org
    • Roy City Assignments: Boys & Girls Club Committee Member, Financial Audit Committee Member, Ogden/Weber Community Action Partnership Member, and Parks & Recreation Department Liaison