Committees

DandoyRobert

Mayor Dandoy

Robert Dandoy:  rdandoy@royutah.org
  • Roy City Assignments: City Beautification, Financial Audit Committee and Economic Development
  • Weber Area Council of Government Assignments (WACOG): 911/ Weber Consolidated Dispatch Seat 3, WACOG Transportation sub-Committee
  • Wasatch Front Regional Council (WFRC) COG Appointed Seats: Regional Growth Committee (alternate), Wasatch Front Economic Development District (WFEDD)
  • Ogden/Weber Chamber- Legaslative Affairs
  • General Plan Steering Committee
  • Communities that Care (CTC) Leader Key Boardmember
  • Ogden City Airport Advisory Board Member
BurrellJan

Council Member Burrell

Jan Burrell:  jburrell@royutah.org
  • Mayor Pro-Tem
  • Ogden Weber Community Action Partnership (OWCAP)
  • Boys & Girls Club
  • Financial Audit Committee
  • Liaison to Administration
SaxtonBryan

Council Member Saxton

Bryon Saxton:  bsaxton@royutah.org
  • Economic Development Committee
  • Business Advisory Board Representative
  • Liaison to Parks & Recreation
  • Weber Mosquito Abatement Board member 
JacksonAnn

Council Member Jackson

Ann Jackson:  ajackson@royutah.org
  • Beautification Committee
  • Roy Days Committee
  • Liaison to the Fire Department
WilsonDiane

Council Member Wilson

Diane Wilson: dwilson@royutah.org
  • Arts Council
  • Financial Audit Committee
  • Liaison to Police Department
PaulJoe

Council Member Paul

Joe Paul:  jpaul@royutah.org
  • Economic Development Committee
  • Liaison to Public Works
  • North Davis Sewer District Board member